QA Manual Testing Training – Software TestingLife Cycle , Creating Test cases , levels of Testing


Purchase all QA Manual videos taught by Mrs.Vineela here : ” ”

1. STLC – Software Testing Life cycle

2. How to test an Application?
-Black Box Testing
-White Box testing [Development]

3. Levels of Testing
– Unit Testing [Developers]
– Integration Testing
– System testing
– User Acceptance testing

4. What is Test Case?
It is defined as a case/ an angle / perception with which the specific functionality can be tested. In other words it is defined as possibility or a chance in which the probability of finding defect is more.
– Types of Test Cases

Please watch Day 1 Video here :


December 29th, 2015 by

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/22/d274695376/htdocs/ on line 405